Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Richards

Megan Richards

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Richards
"I appreciate how quickly and easily it was to update my coverage after buying a new car. Thank you Kim Pifer for getting everything set up for me."
Profile photo of Rebecca Albin

Rebecca Albin

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Albin
"Great Office, with fantastic customer service. Always reachable via email or phone and always a friendly voice on the other end of the line, and willing to go the extra mile, especially Rita!"
Profile photo of Terri Freitas

Terri Freitas

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Freitas
"Kim assisted me in getting signed up for auto insurance with State Farm. She is very friendly, kind, informative, professional and helpful! Thank you Kim for all your help! :) I highly recommend going with this office for insurance!"
Profile photo of Nicole Lacanglacang

Nicole Lacanglacang

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lacanglacang
"Steve has been my agent for 10+ years, and I’ve always had great service with him and his office staff throughout all my needs over the years. His office manager Kim Pifer helped me out today in a pinch after I forgot to sign time sensitive documents that expired. I appreciate the wonderful service from this office."
Profile photo of Lisa Young

Lisa Young

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Young
"I was helped fast and effectively today when adding a vehicle to my policy. I was unable to get i to my app but they were still so willing to help me. Thank so very much for all you help today"
Profile photo of Laura Mason

Laura Mason

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Mason
"The staff is always so helpful. We really appreciate the help Kim gave to us today. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Allan Lin

Allan Lin

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Lin
"I received a great service from Ms. Kim Pifer. She is efficient & being very patient!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn
"I had the pleasure of working with an amazing agent named Kim!! She was extremely helpful with getting me set up with my life insurance and made everything go extremely smoothly when I had no idea what to do. She made this process so easy!!"
Profile photo of Larry Darosa

Larry Darosa

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Darosa
"Steve is a great guy and his team. They have been taking care of me for years."
Profile photo of Sandra Garcia

Sandra Garcia

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Garcia
"Always fast friendly service"
Profile photo of Kylie L

Kylie L

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie L
"Was looking at many options for insurance and my Mom referred me to this State Farm office. Very satisfied with what State Farm offers. Definitely plan on sticking with this State farm for a while"
Profile photo of Valeria Herrejon Estrella

Valeria Herrejon Estrella

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Herrejon Estrella
"As a new college student it was dificult finding an insurance at an affordable rate let alone in a new town. I came across Steve’s office and was helped by Kim. She was incredible! She worked around to find me the best plan which saved me from a lot of stress. Bless Kim for all her hard work!"
Profile photo of Deisy Star

Deisy Star

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deisy Star
"Received great help by the lovely Kim. She was super helpful in educating my family about the insurance claims and coverages. She set up an amazing policy for my entire family at a reasonable price. Super thankful for her help!!"
Profile photo of patricia lopez

patricia lopez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patricia lopez
"My experience with Kim was great! She is super friendly and accommodating to your needs. Also does everything in a timely manner. She is the best 😁"
Profile photo of Val Estrella

Val Estrella

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val Estrella
"Wow Steve’s office is the absolute best in town! Was referred by a friend to Kim and was not disappointed at all. Kim does a great job at making sure you well attended as a customer and has made my process of making claims and such feel like a breeze. 10/10 customer service 😊"
Profile photo of valeria h.

valeria h.

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valeria h.
"As a new customer to State Farm, I was worried about the right pricing and coverage. Kim took the time to cover every single question and doubt I had. She truly went above and beyond! I was very content with the service I received from Kim and look forward to being a State Farm customer for many years to come."
Profile photo of Jose Beltran

Jose Beltran

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Beltran
"Kim was very nice and helpful on explaining everything to me"
Profile photo of Pritika Pasion

Pritika Pasion

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pritika Pasion
"Kim is always extremely responsive and helps me find the best rates possible. I always appreciate working with her!"
Profile photo of Lee Rivera

Lee Rivera

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Rivera
"Always friendly and fast help!"
Profile photo of Susie Osowski

Susie Osowski

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Osowski
"Steve and his team always take great care of me (the few times I've had to deal with them) and are always friendly, attentive and thorough."
Profile photo of Tony Amarillas

Tony Amarillas

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Amarillas
"I like the insurance. They did everything for me. Everybody was so kind and fast. I got that money within 2 weeks. 3 weeks. I had it on my car that they stole. It was great and everybody helped me. They got my. I didn't have a for renal on a car, but yet they paid half of that. They're great, they they get everything. Really, really fast and really. The people that I dealt with where the best people that I've ever dealt with. The real kind and in everything so I recommend them 100%. Thank you, bye, alright."
Profile photo of Kayla Dube

Kayla Dube

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Dube
"Steves office is the best in the business!! Kim has been a blessing to work with. She treats you like family and has your best interest. She will drop everything (or make you feel like it) and take care of you. I never worry about my insurance needs since being a customer of Steve Sosnowski and his team! The customer support is top notch!"
Profile photo of karina torres

karina torres

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karina torres
"Everyone there is super helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Royal

Nicholas Royal

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Royal
"I have always enjoyed walking into the office, as Rita and Kim are always very welcoming and helpful. If you have any insurance needs they will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Brooks

Ashleigh Brooks

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Brooks
"Kim has been so wonderful. Not once have I had trouble trying to get a hold of her, she gets back to me in timely manner and always goes the extra mile over the phone to ensure I understand whatever it is I need help with. I’ve been going to Kim for years, she has worked with my whole family. Thank you Kim!"