Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Sosnowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Sosnowski

4.9 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thalinna Fuentes

Thalinna Fuentes

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is phenomenal!! Customer service is top of the line! Thank you so much for addressing all of my questions and concerns !!"
Profile photo of robert witt

robert witt

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim thank you for being quick knowledgeable and friendly. Great customer service highly recommended!"
Profile photo of zak smith

zak smith

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is an amazing agent. She understood my needs and got my policy in order. Great office vibe and I have been a State Farm customer for the last 24 years. Very happy with the service I received!"
Profile photo of Dominique A

Dominique A

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very helpful and caring with my claim. Even offered a replacement van if needed. I'm very appreciative."
Profile photo of Thomas Thorpe

Thomas Thorpe

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim got my properties covered in just a few hours - she and the agency are the best!"
Profile photo of Pat Andrews

Pat Andrews

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 40+ years. I have had nothing but positive experiences. I've been through fire, flood, and the many minor accidents once has throughout life. Leslie has worked with me for many of those years. I truly cannot say enough about her. She is efficient, smart, always helpful (one never has to wait for answers or wonder if a call is coming back). She is kind. She has a great sense of humor. I never need to go anywhere else beyond Leslie to get the help I need. State Farm is competitive in price, stellar in service and most of all respectful of its clients. We've had a few very tough moments, a full blown flood top to bottom in our house that put us out for over a month and involved extensive remodeling. Never was there a question about money or service or entitlement. Everything we needed we got. From the first moment we called until the final check was issued. We had an auto accident that was the other guy's fault. He said so at the scene. He apologized and said he'd take care of it through his company and then he denied it. State Farm never batted an eye. They took charge. It never affected our standing or out premiums. I can't say enough about the company, Mr. Sosnowski but mostly the face to face service we get with Leslie. We'd never go anywhere else. Robert's review: Leslie just helped me out recently on finding a way to cut back my premium. She spent almost an hour with me going over the entire premium and in the end was able to save me a sizeable amount. This is how the Sosnowski office operates. They respond to the needs of their client. My wife and I have been clients for 40+ years. My favorite memory of State Farm was coming for a claim on an electric blanket that caught fire. The claims agent was so shocked but indeed there was the big hole in the blanket where it had spontaneously started a fire. And yes I was in it when it happened. They were so wonderful to us with that one. And every claim we have ever had. Thank you State Farm. We will follow you anywhere."
Profile photo of Elise Giordano

Elise Giordano

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and helpful service! And they are friendly, to boot! Very very happy with this office."
Profile photo of Jake M

Jake M

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shane Pizzo

Shane Pizzo

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita & Kim were both very helpful in helping me navigate a complex issue relating to my insurance needs. I would recommend them to those in need of insurance services. Very nice people!"
Profile photo of Jeremy L

Jeremy L

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Kim the offer manager and received very detailed information regarding my questions. Excellent knowledge and service. Appreciate the service. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Francisco Kattan

Francisco Kattan

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office to get insurance from. The service and responsiveness is excellent and the rates are very competitive."
Profile photo of Juan Sanchez

Juan Sanchez

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mikala Caune

Mikala Caune

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita in this office is FANTASTIC. Great personality, very responsive, honest and professional. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Arasch Fatemi

Arasch Fatemi

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive, honest, and helpful in finding the best rates for car and home. Great team and service all around!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Young

Cynthia Young

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yess V

Yess V

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is wonderful!! She is professional, friendly, helpful and was able to answer my questions in a timely manner. Thanks Kim"
Profile photo of Carmen Guerrero

Carmen Guerrero

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luis Alberto Reyes

Luis Alberto Reyes

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service excellent way of treating the customer good disposition I am grateful for your good service (Original) Muy buen servicio excelente manera de tratar al cliente buenas disposición estoy agradecido por su buen servicio"
Profile photo of Tami Carter

Tami Carter

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Still 5 STAR service! Definitely an outstanding office to work with! It doesn't get much better than this State Farm office :-)"
Profile photo of Kim Pifer

Kim Pifer

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been insured with State Farm for almost 20 years now! Steve & his staff are definitely top notch 😁"
Profile photo of Surinder Batra

Surinder Batra

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryan Keltner

Bryan Keltner

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5